Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Health Services

My team and I want to ensure your children have a healthy and successful future.  Our focus is:  Promoting wellness and disease prevention to improve students health and learning outcomes.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss any health concerns related to your student. 

Ms. Heather Haycock, RN, Corporation Nurse
New Palestine High School
hhaycock@newpal.k12.in.us
Phone 317.861.4417 ext. 113
Fax 317.861.2142


Our Clinic Assistants serving your children:

Jeri Weuthrich
Doe Creek Middle School
jweuthrich@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4487

Allison Hoskins
Brandywine Elementary
ahoskins@newpal.k12.in.us
317.462.7396

Ms. Stephanie Gohmann &
Ms. Sonya Whiteside
New Palestine Elementary
sgohmann@newpal.k12.in.us
swhiteside@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.5287

Ms. Erica Faubion
Sugar Creek Elementary
efaubion@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.6747