Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Accounting/Payroll Office

Please feel free to contact our staff with any Accounting or Payroll quesitons or needs.

  Ms. Ashlie Worth
  Deputy Treasurer
   -Certified & Contracted Staff Payroll
   -Accounts Receivable

   aworth@newpal.k12.in.us
   317.861.4463 ext. 114

 

  Ms. Debbie Jones
  Accounts Payable Clerk
    -Support Staff Payroll
    -Accounts Payable 

   
dajones@newpal.k12.in.us
   317.861.4463 ext. 112

 


Our School Building Treasurers are here to assist you:

Ms. Patty Glover
New Palestine High School
pglover@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417 ext. 287

Ms. Robin Pratt
Doe Creek Middle School
rpratt@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4487 ext. 6003

Ms. Laura Walsh
Brandywine Elementary School
lwalsh@newpal.k12.in.us
317.462.7396 ext. 100

Ms. Brenda Sellers
New Palestine Elementary School
bsellers@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.5287 ext. 175

Ms. Erica Clark
Sugar Creek Elementary School
eclark@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.6747 ext. 1002

Documents