Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Food Service/Aramark

Southern Hancock has chosen to work with Aramark Food Services to offer a variety of meal choices with one goal in mind: To provide outstanding service and high quality “kid-friendly” meals that meets or exceeds the latest federal and state requirements. The Food Service staff is looking forward to serving students nutritious, great-tasting meals that support their achievements in school and promote healthy lifestyles.

Pricing for the 2017-2018 is as follows:

Student Breakfast  $1.80
Adult Breakfast  $2.10

Elementary Lunch  $2.80
Secondary Lunch  $2.95
Adult Lunch  $3.45

If you ever have a question or concern, please feel free to contact us.

  
  Ms. Charissa Igo
  Nutrition Programs Director 
  cigo@newpal.k12.in.us
  317.861.4463  ext. 1009

 

 

Ms. Jean Kieffer
Nutrition Programs Administrative Assistant
jkieffer@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1009


Our Cafeteria Managers serving your children:

Ms. Mindy Fletcher
New Palestine High School
mfletcher@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417

Ms. Shawn Root
Doe Creek Middle School
sroot@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4487

Ms. Pam Harrison
Brandywine Elementary
pharrison@newpal.k12.in.us
317.462.7396

Ms. Kathy Trautmann
New Palestine Elementary
ktrautmann@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.5287

Ms. Mary Bailey
Sugar Creek Elementary
mbailey@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.6747


Catering Services

Ms. Katie House
New Palestine High School
khouse@newpal.k12.in.us

Documents