Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Technology Services

 

 
  Mr. Chris Young
  Strategic Learning Coordinator
  cyoung@newpal.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Ms. Denise Wilson
Student Information Specialist
dwilson@newpal.k12.in.us

 

Ms. Debra Nagel
Student Information Specialist
School Webmaster
dnagel@newpal.k12.in.us

 


Our network infrastructure and computer hardware is supported by Five-Star Technology Solutions, Inc. 

Mr. Adam Coe
New Palestine High School
acoe@newpal.k12.in.us

Mr. Aaron Smith
Doe Creek Middle School
ansmith@newpal.k12.in.us

Ms. Jamie Haff
Brandywine Elementary School
jhaff@newpal.k12.in.us

Ms. Rebecca Wennermark-Commons
New Palestine Elementary School
rwennermarkcommons@newpal.k12.in.us

Mr. Jon Ross Wennermark
Sugar Creek Elementary School
jwennermark@newpal.k12.in.us