• School Closings/Delays:

    New Palestine High School, New Palestine Junior High, and New Palestine Intermediate will switch to virtual learning effective Tuesday, Jan. 12 through Monday, Jan. 18. All three schools are scheduled to return to in-person instruction on Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Close alert

Staff Who Do I Call? Page

Last Updated: 3/10/2020 2:07 PM

The following list contains contact information for answers to any number of questions that CSCSHC staff may have:

 
Service  Who Will Assist Email Ext.
Insurance or Benefit Questions Christy Snyder - HR csnyder@newpal.k12.in.us 1008
Curriculum or Mapping Questions Brian Dinwiddie - Curriculum Coord. bdinwiddie@newpal.k12.in.us 1012
Miles Hercamp - Dir. of Instructional Services mhercamp@newpal.k12.in.us 4304
Payroll, Paycheck, or Timeclock Questions Ashlie Worth aworth@newpal.k12.in.us 1007
Employment Opportunities or Questions Kelly Montes - HR kmontes@newpal.k12.in.us 1004
Time Off Questions Building principal or your supervisor    
Canvas Questions Chris Young - Strategic Learning Coord. cyoung@newpal.k12.in.us 4305
Powerschool Questions Building front office staff    
Technology Questions  NPHS - Adam Coe acoe@newpal.k12.in.us *24998
NPJH & NPI - Aaron Smith ansmith@newpal.k12.in.us 3042
BWE - Brian Keal bkeal@newpal.k12.in.us 6042
NPE - Rebecca Wennermark-Commons rwennermarkcommons@newpal.k12.in.us 5042
SCE - Jon Ross Wennermark jwennermark@newpal.k12.in.us 7042
Parent Questions or Issues Wes Anderson - Community Relations Dir. wanderson@newpal.k12.in.us 1040


Please inquire with your building principal or supervisor for answers to any other questions you may have.