• School Closings/Delays:

    New Palestine High School, New Palestine Junior High, and New Palestine Intermediate will switch to virtual learning effective Tuesday, Jan. 12 through Monday, Jan. 18. All three schools are scheduled to return to in-person instruction on Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Underclass Picture Retakes
@ 10:30 AM — 12:45 PM
Location
New Palestine High School, auditorium lobby

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021